Members of Four States HRC   
 
Club Officers

Michael DeMoss 903-838-9626 mademoss65@aol.com President
Don Adcock 903-748-5209 don.adcock@yahoo.com Vice-President
Diana Lacaze 903-585-5410 dlacaze1@windstream.net Secretary
Jason Green 903-733-7206 yellalab73@aol.com Treasurer

Members
Atkin, Scott & Jeniffer    
Cook, Jeremy & Sharee 870-648-5993 jcook870@yahoo.com
Dittrich, Mike (Grand Judge) 903-585-2310 redoakJake@windstream.net
Dittrich, Barbara 903-585-2310 redoakJake@windstream.net
Duke, Nick 903-838-0748 nick.duke@volvorents.com
Fyffe, Larry 903-663-1493 melissa.fyffe@gmail.com
Fyffe, Melissa 903-663-1493 melissa.fyffe@gmail.com
Gafford, Barry & Sherry 903-826-5855 barrygafford@msn.com
Gray, Joann 903-278-6277 graydayretriever@aol.com
Gray, Roger (Grand Judge) 903-276-3509 graydayretriever@aol.com
Harrell, Greg & Eugenia 870-547-2076 genia_harrell@albemarle.com
Kacos, Ben 318-868-8276 bkacos@gmail.com
Lacaze, Diana 903-585-5410 dlacaze1@windstream.net
Lacaze, James (Grand Judge) 903-585-5410 jlacaze@manhattanconstruction.com
LaCroix, Darien 903-832-0894 lacroixdl@valornet.com
Lach, Steve 903-824-1531 lachstevesgljrR@aol.com
Lippian, Adrian   alippian@gmail.com
Owen, Pat 870-904-8991 xena71753@wildblue.net
Payne, Greg & Amanda 870-901-6536 docpayne96@gmail.com
Rowe, Mike 870-533-4960 merowe50@gmail.com
Rowe, Norma 870-533-4960 rowehome@sbcglobal.net
Russell, Bill & Joanie 903-734-5309 russell@etex.net
Scarborough, Glen & Kelli 903-276-6817 sleepyg98@yahoo.com
Shingleur, Rick & Sandra 903-838-2471 shings@cableone.net
Steel, John   jds781@aol.com
Stroderd, Damian & Debbie 870-777-8180 dstroderd@cablelynx.com
Summers, Dexter 903-748-8195 dsummers@momentumchemical.com
Treadway, Curtis (Grand Judge) 870-533-2185  
Treadway, Terri 870-533-2185 treadwayterrie@sbcglobal.net
Tyson, David   southarkretrievers@gmail.com
Watson,Derrick 903-838-0793 dwatson@appcontech.com

Honorary Members
Moore, Henry
Norris, Richard
Riggs, Buster & Dollie
Schmidt, Randy



close window

 
FOUR STATES HRC Web Site© design and creation by Webbed Pause, 2013.